New Headteachers welcomed to the ESSET Board

December 21, 2016

ESSET welcomes the following new Headteachers to the ESSET board.

Matt Surman – Wells Park School

Georgina Pryke – Thriftwood School

Liz Smart – Thriftwood College

Jen Grotier – Shorefields School

Back to News & Updates

A big thank you to all of our esset members

Southview School
The Pioneer School
Ramsden School
Columbus School & College
Glenwood School
Kingswood Hoe School
Langham Oaks School
Castledon School
Wells Park School
Cedar Hall School
Lexden Springs School
Thriftwood School
Oak View School
Market Field School
Shorefields School
Grove House School
The Endeavour School
Harlow Fields School and College
Edith Borthwick School